Issues in Timeshare Investment

Timeshare Sunday, December 10, 2017

Quality Father and Son Time

Travel Sunday, December 10, 2017

A Few Great Things to Consider Doing on a Vacation to East Africa

Africa Wednesday, November 15, 2017

4 Ways to Spend Quality Family Time While On Vacation

Travel Sunday, November 12, 2017

3 Reasons to Use a Limo Company When in New York

transport Sunday, November 12, 2017

SkyJet Airlines Joins Travel Sale Fair Year 3!

Travel Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Save Money with Creative Travel Ideas

Travel Sunday, October 08, 2017

Michigan's Quality Pet Spas

pet Thursday, September 07, 2017

Care for Some Pizza?

Berlin Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Discover Greece at Manila Pavilion Hotel

food Friday, September 01, 2017

Sausage Party at Buendia Food by the Court

food Tuesday, August 15, 2017

How To Vacation Without Gaining Weight

food Sunday, August 13, 2017

Hijo Plantation : Eco-Agricultural Tourism Destination in Tagum City

Travel Thursday, August 10, 2017

My Favorite Chicken Feet

Chicken Feet Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Top 3 Best Dishes for the Family Dinner

food Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Resort Review: Nigi Nigi Nu Noos Beach Resort in Boracay

Accommodation Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Lots of accommodations are in store in Station 2 of Boracay. Almost every hotel owner offers fantastic services to their patrons, from amenities to freebies. Now, let’s review one of the favorites of the Boracay’s guests, the Nigi Nigi Nu Noos.

Overview on Nigi Nigi Nu Noos Beach Resort

Situated centrally in Station 2 of Boracay and set among the lush tropical garden, the Nigi Nigi Nu Noos foster an island ambiance for its guests. The place is made convincing with Asian-inspired decorations and Polynesian styled architecture in all of their fully-furnished 30 standard and deluxe cottages and rooms.

Rooms and Amenities

The property has a variety of spacious room types. These are deluxe family with loft, deluxe room, standard family room, standard room, and the apartment. All rooms overlook the garden, equipped with amenities such as shower, mini fridge, cable, bathroom and Wi-Fi.

Restaurant and Bar

Just in front of the Nigi Nigi Nu Noos, you can find restaurants and bars serving delectable meals. Enjoy from a wide range of menu as you get the view of the beach! Awesome bands are playing every night!  When night takes the shift, see how dynamic it becomes.

Staff

The same with other hotel personnel, staff at this place are accommodating and friendly especially Ms. Chanda. She is awesome! If you happen to drop by the bar, please extend my regards to her.

The Highlight

Unleash those energy! Nigi Nigi has lots of activities for you, your company or family. Enjoy snorkelling, horseback riding, wind surfing, diving and many more. If you want to put your muscles at ease, massage is offered as one of their services.

Another good thing with the place is its accessibility. The beach and shopping area are near.

The Downside

Given the settlement of the resort and the kind of ambiance it fosters, you might encounter with some flies and mosquitoes.

You Decide!

Nigi Nigi Nu Noos offer a good quality time with nature. It is a haven catering no space for boredom, but for excitement and convenience for its valued guests!

Resort Review: Victory Divers Hotel in Boracay

Beaches Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Decadent Food Choices at the Ayala Triangle

Food Trips Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Norway: Travel Up for the Northern Lights

Aurora Tuesday, May 02, 2017

How to Travel with Your Pet

pet Friday, April 21, 2017

Why Travellers Fall in Love with Davao City

Davao Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Benefits in Purchasing a Yacht

Accommodation Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Why Travel Insurance is Important

Travel Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Popular Posts